SPEEDY SANTA'S SALE ON NOW - BONUS LAPS AND SAVINGS ON OUR MOST POPULAR GIFTS VIEW DEALS

Reviews

Past Driver & Rider Reviews


EXCELLENT
249 reviews on
Jonathan Wilkins
Jonathan Wilkins
2023-08-21
10 / 10 Driving the V8 car around Eastern Creek under instruction was amazing, I cannot believe the speeds I was going around the circuit, No idea on the speedo because the needle was removed but flat out in 4th down the straight. I purchased extra laps with the instructor which I think is a must. 10 laps in total with the instructor who was really really good, You have a headset to hear his voice and give you track info on where to position the car on the circuit, He kept pushing me to go faster and soon started to get into the rhythm of the circuit, Unbelievable grip from car and tyres once they warmed up. Then had the "Hot Laps" and got driven by an instructor which was even quicker, Completely different experience to be driven at an even greater speed around the circuit. Only issue I had on the day was not enough laps being driven by the instructor. 2 Hot Laps with the instructor I didn't think was enough. I'll be back to do it again...
Mrs Juliette
Mrs Juliette
2023-08-12
Loved the driving experience of the Lotus, Lambo and Ferrari - great instructors and so well organised - had a ball - thank you, we will be back!!
Barry Sullivan
Barry Sullivan
2023-08-11
My fiance and I had the most exhilarating time. The cars are absolutely sensational just to look at, then we get to drive them ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ The co-drivers are very clear and encouraging to help you get the most of your experience. We will definitely be back. We drove the Lamborghini only and after seeing them all, we have to try them all. Definitely recommend the all car packages.
ILIJA KUZEVSKI
ILIJA KUZEVSKI
2023-08-09
This must be on your bucket list. You get to test yourself driving a real racing car. It's a fantastic experience. Highly recommended.
Linda Cronk
Linda Cronk
2023-08-08
I was so nervous about my drive but my instructor was amazing. I had the best experience - it was something I had wanted to do forever. Thank you so much. Awesome fun!
Omar Naibkhil
Omar Naibkhil
2023-08-08
Staff was amazing absolutely wonderful experience driving the Lamborghini. I would do it 100x more. Best experience yet!!
Stephen Sweeney
Stephen Sweeney
2023-08-08
My 6 lap drive and 2 lap pro laps were the best experience I've enjoyed with pants on in a long, long time. Thanks Ken(coach) and Graham(pro driver) for making my day sensational. Loved every second. Sweens
Stuart Field
Stuart Field
2023-08-08
Awesome experience. Six laps went way to quick. Wish I could've afforded more. Two hot laps with professional driver but enough. Minimum three to get best experience.
brian edmonds
brian edmonds
2023-08-08
Best experience ever.The Fastrack team made you feel very safe and the guidance from your co driver was first class. The fast laps really showed you how good the experienced drivers are and the capability that the cars have. Will definitely be doing it again.

Get 5% OFF
Your next booking!
*Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer. Excludes Experience Insurance.
Redeemable FASTCredit code online only via Fastrackv8race.com.au.
Offer valid for 30 days from date of joining.

Don't Miss Out! Claim this offer today!